© 2019 Alex Wyatt.  

Parish Council

The next meeting will be 8 July in the Church.  Anyone is welcome to attend.,
Chair - Mrs Christine Dawson
Clerk - Mrs Helen Walker
Mrs Sue Dare
Mrs Sue Hooper
Mr Alex Wyatt
Should you wish to view any Parish Council agendas, minutes or other documents, including community speedwatch information, please see the site document library.
To contact the Parish Council concerning any local matters, please use the contact form accessed via the home page or via the link below.